Children and Youth Partnership, ITS-SIDS
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Its-Sids

November 6, 2019
Its-Sids Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Community of Practice Playgroup for Family Child Care Homes Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Early Care and Education Leadership
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Early Care and Education Leadership Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Explore to Learn Playgroup
9:00 am to 10:30 am

Explore to Learn Playgroup

November 15, 2019
Explore to Learn Playgroup Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Explore to Learn Playgroup
9:00 am to 10:30 am

Explore to Learn Playgroup

December 6, 2019
Explore to Learn Playgroup Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Early Care and Education Leadership
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Early Care and Education Leadership Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Community of Practice Playgroup for Family Child Care Homes
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Community of Practice Playgroup for Family Child Care Homes Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, ITS-SIDS
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Its-Sids

January 8, 2020
Its-Sids Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Community of Practice Playgroup for Family Child Care Homes Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Early Care and Education Leadership
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Early Care and Education Leadership Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Early Care and Education Leadership
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Early Care and Education Leadership Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Community of Practice Playgroup for Family Child Care Homes
9:00 am to 10:30 am
Community of Practice Playgroup for Family Child Care Homes Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Early Care and Education Leadership
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Early Care and Education Leadership Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Children and Youth Partnership, Early Care and Education Leadership
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Early Care and Education Leadership Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am